Find en PP forretning
Find din nærmeste PP Mester Maling forretning.

 

Adresse

Telefon nr.

Åbningstid

Aladdin Tæpper ApS
Sadelmagerporten 2-4
2650 Hvidovre


Butik:36 31 31 23
Fax:  36 31 31 24

e-mail:

aladdintp@yahoo.dk  

Man.-fre. 10.00-18.00

Lør.
10.00-16.00

Bygma Herlev
Transformervej 10
2730 Herlev
Butik: 88 51 19 00
Fax: 88 51 19 01

e-mail:
herlev@bygma.dk
Man.-tors.
6.30-16.00
Fre.
6.30-15.30
Bygma Amager
Tømmerupvej 77
2770 Kastrup
Butik: 69 66 90 00

e-mail:
amager@bygma.dk
Man.-fre.
6.30-17.00
Lør.
8.00-13.00
Bygma Helsingør
Energivej 2
3000 Helsingør
Butik: 49 20 11 30
Fax: 49 20 28 30

e-mail:
helsingoer@bygma.dk
Man.-tors.
6.30-16.30
Fre.
6.30-15.30
Bygma Hillerød
Vølundsvej 14
3400 Hillerød
Butik: 48 22 78 78
Fax: 48 22 78 79

e-mail:
hilleroed@bygma.dk
Man.-tors.
6.30-16.30
Fre.
6.30-15.30

Malerfirmaet Borg

Aakirkebyvej 66

3700 Rønne




Butik: 56 95 15 20

Fax:   56 95 53 39

Bil:     40 30 55 20

e-mail:

info@malerborg.dk  

www.malerborg.dk

Man.- fre.
14.00-17.30

Lør.
Lukket

Bygma Roskilde
Bytoften 8
4000 Roskilde
Butik: 46 35 07 07
Fax: 46 37 22 51

e-mail:
roskilde@bygma.dk
Man.-fre.
6.30-17.00
Lør.
8.00-13.00
Bygma Ringsted
Rugvænget 15
4100 Ringsted
Butik: 57 67 11 88
Fax: 57 67 11 87
Man.-tors.
6.30-17.00
Fre.
6.30-16.00
Skælskør Farvehandel ApS
Algade 49
4230 Skælskør
Butik: 58 19 23 41

e-mail:
skfarver@live.dk

www.skfarver.dk
Man.-tors.
10.00-17.30
Fre.
10.00-18.00
Lør.
10.00-13.00
Vibes's Malerfirma A/S
Sømosevej 40
4293 Dianalund
Butik: 40 26 19 10

e-mail:
post@vibesmalerfirma.dk
Man.-fre.
15.00-17.30
Lør.
10.00-12.30
Bygma Hvalsø
Bentsensvej 12
4330 Hvalsø
Butik: 46 40 81 36
Fax: 41 40 84 20

e-mail:
hvalsoe@bygma.dk
Man.-fre.
7.00-17.00
Bygma Køge
Københavnsvej 87
4600 Køge
Butik: 56 65 21 91
Fax: 56 63 18 28

e-mail:
koege@bygma.dk
Man.-fre.
6.00-17.00
Lør.
8.30-13.00

MK-malerfirma ApS

Ringstedvej 554

4632 Bjæverskov 

Mobil:  61 81 99 82

email:

kk@mk-aps.dk

www.mkmalerfirma.dk

 

Man.-fre.

Efter aftale

Lør.

9.00-12.00

Bygma Haslev
Maglemosevej 13
4690 Haslev
Butik: 56 31 11 00
Fax: 56 31 35 50

e-mail:
haslev@bygma.dk
Man.-fre.
7.00-17.00
Lør.
8.30-13.00
PP Mester Maling
Gammel Holstedvej 5A
4700 Næstved
Butik: 55 77 70 80

e-mail:
jesper@hyrm.com
Man.-fre.
8.15-17.30
Lør.
9.00-14.00
Homesolution
Skovhusevej 15
4773 Stensved
Mobil: 21 47 70 01

e-mail:
jan.jespersen@mail.dk
Man.-fre.
14.00-17.00
Lør.
10.00-13.00
B.K Farvehandel Bodil Kramer
v/Bodil Jonna Kramer
Langgade 55 A
4874 Gedser
Butik: 24 84 97 35
e-mail:
sydmal@webspeed.dk
www.sydmal.dk
Man.- fre.
15.00-17.30
Lør.
9.00-13.00
Bygma Søllested
Jernbanegade 32-34
4920 Søllested
Butik: 54 94 12 22

e-mail:
soellested@bygma.dk
Man.-fre
7.00-16.30
Absalon Business
v/Carl Anker Mortensen
Vesterbrogade 29
4930 Maribo

Butik: 46 54 42 82

Fax.: 69 80 28 44

e-mail:

butikken@ppmaribo.dk
www.ppmaribo.dk

Man.-fre.
6.30-17.00
Lør.
8.00-14.00

Fritidshuset
v/Kurt Petersen ApS

Rugårdsvej 382

5210 Odense NV

Butik: 40 28 53 76

e-mail:

fritidshuset@c.dk

www.fritidshuset-tkp.dk

Efter aftale

Bygma Odense Øst
Nyborgvej 354
5220Odense Øst
Butik: 88 32 30 65

e-mail:
odenseoest@bygma.dk
Man.tors.
6.30-16.30
Fre.
6.30-15.00
Bygma Odense
Rughøjvej 11
5250 Odense SV
Butik: 65 96 17 81
Fax: 65 96 17 89

e-mail:
odense @bygma.dk  
Man.-fre.
7.00-17.00
Malermester Lundhus
Stationsvej 10
5464 Brenderup
Butik: 40 33 60 37

e-mail:
malermesterlundhus@mail.dk

www.malermesterlundhus.dk
Fredag
14.00 - 17.00

Eller efter aftale
Faaborg Farvehandel ApS
Odensevej 95
5600 Faaborg
Butik: 62 61 35 59

e-mail:
faaborg-farvehandel@mail.dk
Man.-fre.
8.00-17.30
Lør.
9.00-13.00
Bygma Ringe
Østre Ringvej 37
5750 Ringe
Butik: 88 32 30 35

e-mail:
ringe@bygma.dk
Man.-tors.
7.00-16.00
Fre.
7.00-15.00
Bygma Nyborg
Lyøvej 7
5800 Nyborg
Butik: 88 32 30 00

e-mail:
nyborg@bygma.dk
Man.-tors.
7.00-16.00
Fre.
7.00-15.30
Øernes Malerforretning
v/Poul Arne Kroghsvang
Bygaden 30
5953 Tranekær
Butik:  20 12 72 12

e-mail:
oernesmalerforretning@stofanet.dk
www.øernesmalerforretning.dk
Man.-ons.
16.00-17.30
Torsdag
Lukket
Fredag
15.00-17.30
Lørdag
10.00-12.30
Malerfirmaet Poul Grarup A/S
Levisonsvej 5
6000 Kolding
Butik: 75 56 15 60

e-mail:
info@poulgrarup.dk
Onsdag
15.00-17.30
Lørdag
9.00-12.00
Bygma Kolding
Gejlhavegård 2 A
6000 Kolding
Butik: 76 30 27 11
Fax: 75 53 27 11

e-mail:
kolding@bygma.dk
Man.-tors.
6.30-16.30
Fre.
6.30-15.00
Bygma Haderslev
Sverigesvej 4 A
6100 Haderslev
Butik: 73 52 20 00
Fax: 73 52 20 19

e-mail:
haderslev@bygma.dk
Man.-tors.
6.30-16.30
Fre.
6.30-15.00
Bygma Aabenraa
Møllemærsk 18
6200 Aabenraa
Butik: 74 62 61 91
Fax: 74 63 07 99

e-mail:
aabenraa@bygma.dk
Man.-tors.
6.30-16.30
Fre.
6.30-15.00
Bygma Tønder
Håndværkervej 1
6270 Tønder
Butik: 74 72 10 56
Fax: 74 72 48 84

e-mail:
toender@bygma.dk
Man.-fre.
6.45-16.30
Lør.
9.00-12.00
Bygma Sønderborg
Elholm 5
6400 Sønderborg
Butik: 74 43 17 17
Fax: 74 43 17 97

e-mail:
soenderborg@bygma.dk
Man.-fre.
6.30-16.30

Jørgen Petersen Stakkelhøj

Mellemvej 10

6430 Nordborg

 

Butik: 74 45 48 14

e-mail:

jp@stakkelhoj.dk  

Man.- fre.
7.00-18.00

Lør.

9.00-12.00

eller efter aftale 

Malermesteren

Bjarne Madsen

Østergade 7

6623 Vorbasse 

Butik:75 33 30 66

 
 

Malergården

V/Lars Johansen

Skjoldsgade 67

6700 Esbjerg

Butik:75 45 24 00
Bil:    23 25 26 50
Fax:  75 45 43 05

e-mail:

malergaarden@esenet.dk  

Man.- fre.

9.00-17.00

Lør.

10.00-12.00  

Bygma Esbjerg
Darumvej 143
6700 Esbjerg
Butik: 79 13 77 22
Fax: 75 13 62 82

e-mail:
esbjerg@bygma.dk
Man.-fre.
6.30-15.00
Bygma Vejle
Ibækstrandvej 13
7100 Vejle
Butik: 76 43 74 00
Fax: 76 43 74 01

e-mail:
vejle@bygma.dk
Man.-tors.
6.30-16.30
Fre.
6.30-14.30
Bygma Jelling
Nordkrogen 24
7300 Jelling
Butik: 75 87 13 33
Fax: 75 87 25 87

e-mail:
jelling@bygma.dk
Man.-tors.
7.00-17.00
Fre.
7.00-16.00
Malgodt.dk Tlf.: 42 61 86 18

e-mail:
info@malgodt.dk

www.malgodt.dk
Hele døgnet
Bygma Herning
Mørupvej 17
7400 Herning
Butik: 96 28 16 00
Fax: 96 28 16 01

e-mail:
herning@bygma.dk
Man.-tors.
6.30-17.00
Fre.
6.30-16.00
Søndergaard Lauridsen ApS
Ildskovvej 22
7430 Ikast
Butik: 97 25 00 42
Fax: 97 25 00 64

e-mail:
malerfirmaet@sgol.dk  

www.sgol.dk
Man.-tors.
15.00-17.00
Fre.
13.00-15.00
Malerfirmaet
Steen Hove Pedersen
Bredgade 69 B
7760 Hurup Thy
Butik: 97 95 14 19
Mobil: 40 15 87 74
e-mail:
post@malerlageret.dk

www.malerlageret.dk
Fredag
13.00 - 17.00

Eller efter aftale

Malerfirmaet

Mogens Lindgaard

V/Mogens Lindgaard

Sønderborggade 11

8000 Århus C

Butik: 86 11 07 44

Mobil: 21 91 07 44
e-mail:

mogenslindgaard@mail.tele.dk

Man.- fre.

13.00-17.00

Lør.

9.30-12.00

Bygma Risskov
Sindalsvej 4
8240 Risskov
Butik: 88 42 00 11
Fax: 88 42 00 10

e-mail:
risskov@bygma.dk
Man.-tors.
6.30-16.00
Fre.
6.30-15.00
Bygma Aarhus
Jens Juuls Vej 25
8260 Viby J
Butik: 87 38 77 88
Fax: 87 38 77 66
Man.-tors.
6.30-17.00
Fre.
6.30-15.00
Bygma Galten
Frichsvej 57
8464 Galten
Butik: 86 94 36 11
Fax: 86 94 66 97

e-mail:
galten@bygma.dk
Man.-fre.
7.00-17.00
Malermester Simon Kristensen
Pilevej 26
8500 Grenaa
Butik: 26 34 41 13 Efter aftale
Bygma Grenå
Åstrupvej 16
8500 Grenå
Butik: 87 58 11 00
Fax: 86 32 22 36

e-mail:
grenaa@bygma.dk
Man.-fre.
7.00-17.00
Lør.
8.30-13.00
Bygma Silkeborg
Nørrevænget 11
8600 Silkeborg
Butik: 87 22 17 00
Fax: 87 22 17 25

e-mail:
silkeborg@bygma.dk
Man.-fre.
6.30-16.30
Lør.
9.00-13.00
Malerfirmaet Kjærhus
v/Brian & Rene Kjærhus
Grønlandsvej 9 Z
8700 Horsens
Mobil: 22 82 72 03/20 94 45 00
e-mail:
kontakt@kj-hus.dk
www.kj-hus.dk
Man.-tors.
7.00-16.00
Fre.
7.00-14.30
Bygma Horsens
Endelavevej 6
8700 Horsens
Butik: 75 62 62 77
Fax: 75 62 13 17

e-mail:
horsens@bygma.dk
Man.-tors.
6.30-16.30
Fre.
6.30-15.00

Slagballe Malerforretning

V/Jan Nielsen

Slagballevej 10

8740 Brædstrup

Butik:75 75 33 94

Fax:  75 75 33 21

Bil:    22 31 61 10

Man.-fre.

16.00-18.00

Lør.

9.00-13.00

Bygma Viborg
Lundborgvej 6
8800 Viborg
Butik: 88 42 00 70
Fax: 88 42 00 71

e-mail:
viborg@bygma.dk
Man.-tors.
6.30-16.30
Fre.
6.30-15.00
Bygma Randers
Toldbodgade 40
8930 Randers NØ
Butik: 86 41 44 44
Fax: 86 41 41 64

e-mail:
randers@bygma.dk
Man.-tors.
6.30-16.30
Fre.
6.30-16.00
Bygma Aalborg
Anker Engelunds Vej 8
9200 Aalborg SV
Butik: 98 18 00 88
Fax: 98 18 08 85

e-mail:
aalborg@bygma.dk
Man.-tors.
7.00-16.30
Fre.
7.00-16.00
Bygma Sæby
Ålborgvej 105
9300 Sæby
Butik. 98 46 15 66
Fax: 98 46 72 48

e-mail:
saeby@bygma.dk
Man.-fre.
7.00-16.30
Lør.
9.00-13.00
Bygma Aars
Hjortkærsvej 2
9600 Aars
Butik: 98 62 11 22
Fax. 98 62 28 57

e-mail:
aars@bygma.dk
Man.-fre.
7.00-16.30
Lør.
9.00-12.00
Malermester
Evan Langgaard
Digevej 8
Aggersund
9670 Løgstør    
Butik:98 67 14 76
Mobil:40 86 44 76

e-mail:
evan9670@sol.dk
Efter aftale
Bygma Hjørring
Farøvej 29
9800 Hjørring
Butik: 98 92 36 11
Fax: 98 90 09 06

e-mail:
hjoerring@bygma.dk
Man.-fre.
7.00-16.30
Lør.
9.00-13.00
Bygma Bindslev
Industrivej 1
9881 Bindslev
Butik: 98 93 83 33
Fax: 98 93 89 49

e-mail:
bindslev@bygma.dk
Man.-fre.
7.00-16.30
Lør.
9.00-12.00
Bygma Frederikshavn
Suderbovej 11
9900 Frederikshavn
Butik: 98 42 12 11
Fax: 98 43 43 34

e-mail:
frederikshavn@bygma.dk
Man.-tors.
6.30-16.30
Fre.
6.30-15.30


» Jobs  |  » Flügger Group  | » Disclaimer  |